Diocese of Durgapur, CNI

Home » Office Bearers and Committees » Medical Works Committee

Medical Works Committee

  1. The Rt. Rev. Dr. Probal Kanto Dutta Bishop & Chairman
  2. Medical Superintendent, KSN
  3. Administrative Superintendent, KSN, Ex. Officio Secretary
  4. Principal Nursing Officer, KSN
  5. Nursing Superintendent, KSN
  6. Mr. Daniel V. Thomas – (Diocesan Secretary)
  7. Mr. Pallab Kr. Adak – Treasurer
  8. Staff Representative
  9. NERBHS Representative
  10. Rev. Amiya Das
  11. Rev. Tarun Mandi
  12. Mr. Sadhan Mondal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: